Below is our school calendar for the current academic year.

Autumn Term 2017

 
Monday 4th September School Closed - Inset Day
Tuesday 5th September School Closed - Inset Day
Wednesday 6th September School Opens for Pupils
Friday 20th October School Closes for Half Term
   
Monday 30th October School Closed - Inset Day
Tuesday 31st October School Opens for Pupils
Tuesday 19th December School Closes for Christmas
   

Spring Term 2018

 
Tuesday 2nd January School Closed - Inset Day
Wednesday 3rd January School Opens for Pupils
Friday 9th February School Closes for Half Term
   
Monday 19th February School Opens for Pupils
Friday 23rd March School Closes for Easter Holidays
   

Summer Term 2018

 
Monday 9th April School Opens for Pupils
Monday 7th May

School Closed for Bank holiday

Friday 25th May

School Closes for Half Term

   
Monday 4th June School Closed - Inset Day
Tuesday 5th June School Opens for Pupils
Friday 20th July School Closes for Summer
   

Autumn Term 2018

 
Monday 3rd September School Closed - Inset Day
Tuesday 4th September School Closed - Inset Day
Wednesday 5th September School Opens for Pupils
Friday 26th October School Closes for Half Term
   
Monday 5th November School Opens for Pupils
Friday 21st December School Closes for Christmas
   

Spring Term 2019

 
Monday 7th January School Closed - Inset Day
Tuesday 8th January School Opens for Pupils
Friday 15th February School Closes for Half Term
   
Monday 25th February School Opens for Pupils
Friday 5th April School Closes for Easter Holidays
   

Summer Term 2019

 
Tuesday 23rd April School Opens for Pupils
Monday 6th May School Closed for Bank Holiday
Friday 24th May School Closes for Half Term
   
Monday 3rd June School Closed - Inset Day
Tuesday 4th June School Opens for Pupils
Friday 19th July School Closes for Summer
   

School starts at 8.55am and closes at 3pm.