Below is our school calendar for the current academic year.

Autumn Term 2019  
Monday 2nd September Inset Day – School Closed
Tuesday 3rd September Inset Day – School Closed
Wednesday 4th September School Opens for Pupils
Friday 25th October School Closes for Half Term
   
Monday 4th November School Opens for Pupils
Friday 20th December School Closes for Christmas
   
Spring Term 2020  
Monday 6th January Inset Day – School Closed
Tuesday 7th January School Opens for Pupils
Friday 14th Febuary School Closes for Half Term
   
Monday 24th Febuary School Opens for Pupils
Friday 3rd April School Closes for Easter Holidays
   
Summer Term 2020     
Tuesday 20th April School Opens for Pupils
Friday 8th May School Closed for Bank Holiday
Friday 22nd may School Closes for Half term
   
Monday 1st June Inset Day- School Closed
Tuesday 2nd June School Open for Pupils
Friday 17th July School Closes for Summer
   

School starts at 8.55am and closes at 3pm.